A blueprint for secure digital transformation from Cisco and Rockwell Automation

  • Event date:

  • Thursday 18 July 2019

  • Event Time:

  • 16:00 BST

  • 12:00 EST

  • 11:00 CST

How Cisco and Rockwell Automation can help with a holistic blueprint for your mining transformation

WEBINAR - Tailings Facilities: Effective monitoring methodologies

  • Event date:

  • Thursday 27 June 2019

  • Event Time:

  • 16:30 BST

  • 12:30 EST

  • 11:30 CST

How to implement complementary internal and external monitoring methodologies

DigitalBRIDGE™ - Digital communication & data in the real-time connected mine

  • Event date:

  • Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Event Time:

  • 11:00 BST

  • 07:00 EST

  • 06:00 CST

DigitalBRIDGE™ Power and Data to the Edges of your Mine

Metso Webinar: Using SmartTag™ to help improve plant performance

  • Event date:

  • Monday 19 November 2018

  • Event Time:

  • 18:00 BST

  • 13:00 EST

  • 12:00 CST

Inconsistent and fluctuating production levels is a constant challenge in the mining industry.

Reduce costs, decrease downtime and extend asset life with onsite oil analysis

  • Event date:

  • Thursday 15 November 2018

  • Event Time:

  • 16:00 BST

  • 11:00 EST

  • 10:00 CST

Learn how easy it can be to adopt an on-site oil analysis program

Maximizing plant efficiency with 3rd Gen Primary Gyratory

  • Event date:

  • Thursday 11 October 2018

  • Event Time:

  • 00:00 BST

  • 20:00 EST

  • 19:00 CST

Achieve +30% additional throughput and 70% reduction in downtime

Maximizing Metal Recovery in 4 Steps - Webinar

  • Event Date:

  • Wednesday 12 September 2018

  • Event Time:

  • 22:00 BST

  • 18:00 EST

  • 17:00 CST

Digital technologies bring huge opportunities to mining companies.

The impact of new advanced process control trends on mineral-processing operations - Webinar

  • Event Date:

  • Thursday 15 June 2017

  • Event Time:

  • 00:00 BST

  • 20:00 EST

  • 19:00 CST

You're invited to attend this upcoming webinar

Fleet Optimisation: The road to operational efficiency

  • Event Date:

  • Monday 26 October 2015

  • Event Time:

  • 00:00 BST

  • 20:00 EST

  • 19:00 CST

Watch this webinar now

Make Your Equipment Maintenance Program Work For You

  • Event Date:

  • Wednesday 30 September 2015

  • Event Time:

  • 00:00 BST

  • 20:00 EST

  • 19:00 CST

Make Your Equipment Maintenance Program Work For You webinar